Year in the life of a Fresher

A blog outlining a year in the life of a first time university student

Introduction September 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Sarah @ 3:16 pm

Ok, so I am going to be starting university for the first time in a couple of weeks, and so I wanted to do a blog on the year in the life of a fresher. I try and update the blog every Sunday, however to start with (first couple of weeks) this might not be accurate, as it will be freshers fortnight, so I might update more/less often, and not on Sundays. So far I have got accommodation, been collecting things for university (kitchen stuff etc.) and have brought a Freshers Passport Will update when I start university!

 

Leave a Reply

